My SSVDiver Story - Yuting

Hello, everyone. My name is Yuting, you can call me yt, and I am an experienced AI engineer and software developer. For the past few years, I’ve focused primarily on traditional software development and AI applications, accumulating a wealth of practical experience and data analysis skills. However, with the rapid development of blockchain technology, I realized that I had gaps in my Web3 knowledge. To address these and find my place in this promising field, I decided to join the SSVDivers program.

Joining the SSVDivers program was not just a technical challenge but also a pivotal moment in my career. Before this, my focus was mainly on AI and data analysis, fields in which I had substantial experience. Yet, I was always drawn to the vast potential of the Web3 world, which represents not only cutting-edge technology but also a new, decentralized way of working. This resonates deeply with my pursuit of freedom and innovation. Thus, becoming a part of SSVDivers was a significant step towards integrating my existing skills with decentralized technologies.

Upon joining the SSVDivers program, I launched a project called “SSV Insight 360.” This project was inspired by my keen observation of the community’s needs. During my interactions with community members, I noticed a strong interest in key data metrics within the SSV network, particularly Total Value Locked (TVL) data. TVL data is critical because it not only reflects the overall health of the network but also provides essential insights for the community’s decision-making. Recognizing this need, I decided to leverage my data analysis skills and technical expertise to provide the community with accurate, timely daily data reports.